Gages Lake Bible Church

missionaries

UPDATES AND PRAYER REQUESTS: 

 

 


Gages Lake Bible Church prayerfully and monetarily supports each of the Missionaries listed below. 


 

Bruce & Marti Brumfield
Mission Agency: AWANA
Serving in: USA - IL, WI
Contact: www.niawana.org

Mike & Sandie Campo
Mission Agency: Christian Jew Foundation
Serving in: USA - Chicago Area
Contact: michaelc@cjfm.org

Stan & Frieda Frazier
Mission Agency: New Tribes
Serving in: USA - Florida
Contact: frieda_frazier@ntm.org

Linda Johnson
Mission Agency: Crossworld
Serving in: USA - Now
Contact: linda.johnson@crossworld.org

Michael & Wendy Lambert
Kids: Zachary, Maxwell, Jackson
Mission Agency: Transworld Radio
Serving in: eSwatini Africa 
Contact: www.twr.org/mwlambert and mlambert@twr.org

Jonathan & Wendy Latham
Kids: Gloria
Mission Agency: Gospel Fellowship
Serving in: Mexico
Contact: jlatham@ucla-mexico.org

 

Brian & Carol Ann Lawrence
Kids: Janna, Jeremy, Isaac
Mission Agency: Christar
Serving in: Canada
Contact: www.christar.org AND bricar28@gmail.com
 

Mark & Joanne Mackey
Mission Agency: European Christian Mission NA, Inc.
Serving in: Ukraine, Peru, Israel 
Contact: mmackey12@yahoo.com


John & Linda McGhee
Kids: David, Jeffrey
Mission Agency: New Tribes
Serving in: USA - Florida
Contact: www.GoYeMcGhee.com AND jmcghee@ethnos360.com

Jason & Adele Rice
Kids: Gavin, Payton, Dawson
Mission Agency: Association for Baptists for World Evangelism
Serving in: Slovakia
Contact: www.ricesfortheharvest.com AND ricefamily@gmail.com 

Henry & Linda Vosburgh
Kids: Matthew, Katelyn, Lucas
Mission Agency: Midwest Church Extension
Serving in: USA - IN, IL, WI
Contact: N/A